

## ALL INDIA

Regn. No. S/00108/NE-/2010

Dated:09.06.2020

RETIRED BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECTIVES' WELFARE ASSCOATION CENTRAL HEAD QUARTERS, NEW DELHI

CHQ ADDRESS: C-8/230, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053

President Kishan Singh M.9968270611

General Secretary Prahlad Rai M.9868278222 Email to GS: airbsnlewa.gs@gmail.com www.aibsnlrtd.org Financial Secretary A.K. Jain M. 9868838466

No. AIRBSNLEWA/UTT Circle/2020-21 TO

## Sh. S.C. Sharma ji CGMT, Uttrakhand Telecom Circle

Sub.: Intimation regarding formation of AIRBSNLEWA Uttarakhand Circle body-reg.

Sir,

It is intimated that All India Retired BSNL Executives Welfare Association (AIRBSNLEWA) Uttarakhand Circle body has been formed on 08th June, 2020 and the following Office Bearers have been elected unanimously:-

Patrons:

Shri K R Bharati, Retd GM (Fin )
Shri G C Binjola, Retd GM (Fin)
Shri K S Negi, Retd DGM (Fin.)
Dr D K Lohani, Retd DGM (Eng.)

5) Shri M R Sharma, Retd DGM(Fin, )

**Circle President : Com P S Jantwal, Retd CAO[Mobile no.-9412086677]** Vice Pres 1: com L M joshi Retd AGM.. Vice Pres 2. com L P Thapliyal, Retd CAO.

## Circle Secy Com Brij Mohan Dhyani Retd SDE[Mobile no.-9412000909]

ACS 1 : Shri G S Bisht, Retd AD OL ACS 2 : Com J P Rudola, Retd AO ACS 3 : Com V P Gairola, Retd SDE Civil

## Fin Secy.Com Bhaskaranand Purohit, Retd AO

Org Secys. 1 Com GP kothari, Retd SDE 2 Com S S Rautela, Retd AO 3 Com A K Prajapti, Retd CAO 4 Com H P Kala, Retd CAO

We would therefore request your good self to kindly cooperate with newly elected Circle Office bearers for settlement of the grievances of BSNL pensioners. We assure our fullest cooperation.

With kind regards,

Yours Sincerely Frend for-

(Prahlad Rai) GS, AIRBSNLEWA

**Copy to:** 1.CCA Uttrakhand, Dheradun for kind information pl 2. Shri B M Dhyani, Circle Secretary, AIRBSNLEWA, Uttrakhand Circle, Dehradun

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS 1 Chief Mentor

M.K. Bagchi (MTNL Delhi) M.9818920225

- 2 Legal Consultant A.K. Kaushik (MTNL Delhi) M.9863136363
- 3 Vice President-I Manas Roy. (W B) M.09434009002

4 Vice President-II T Ravindran. (Kerala) M.09447815400

5 Deputy General Secretary Amit Kumar Gupta (WB) M.9433000088

6 Asstt. General Secretary-I K. Jairam (TS) M.9440000212

7 Asstt. General Secretary-II Pallab Bose UP (East) M.09415233344

8 Asstt. General Secretary-III M.L. Deore (Nasik) M.09422250555

9 Asstt. General Secretary-IV B.M. Mondal (WB) M.9051783890

10 Organising Secretary (East) Prasun Mukhopadhyay (WB) M.09432200184

11 Organising Secretary (West) M.M. Kanani (Gujarat) M.09427217002

12 Organising Secretary (North) S.S. Rawat (Rajasthan) M.09414001998

13 Organising Secretary (South) K. Dakshina Murthy (TS) M.09440505627

14 Advisor-I Venkat Rao (TS) M.09440000817

15 Advisor-II Prasun Ghosh (WB) M.09433936300

16 Advisor-III V. Keshava Rao (AP) M.9490758175

17 Auditor

M. Naraimha Rao (TS) M.09440745544