

ALL INDIA Regn. No. S/00108/NE-/2010 **RETIRED BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECTIVES' WELFARE ASSCOATION** CENTRAL HEAD QUARTERS, NEW DELHI www.aibsnlrtd.org

CHQ ADDRESS: C-8/230, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053

M.9868278222

Email to GS; airbsnlewa.gs@gmail.com

President **Kishan Singh** M.9968270611 **General Secretary** Prahlad Rai

Financial Secretary A.K. Jain M. 9868838466

No.AIRBSNLEWA/CWC/2022/

Dated 23rd March, 2022

<u>NOTICE</u>

It is hereby notified that, the Central Working Committee (CWC) meeting of the All India Retired Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Executives' Welfare Association (AIRBSNLEWA) is scheduled to be held virtually on Sunday, the 24th April, 2022 from 10.30 hours to 18.00 hours with the following agenda:

- 1. Opening remark by President
- 2. Two minutes silence in memory of the departed soul of our members.
- 3. Self Introduction
- 4. Report of Circle Secretaries
- 5. Report of the Organising Secretaries
- 6. Report of the Assistant General Secretaries
- 7. Report of the Advisors
- 8. Summing up by G.S.
- 9. Report of GS and its adoption
- 10. Placement of Accounts
- 11. Venue of Next AIC
- 12. Any items with the permission of the Chair.
- 13. Vote of Thanks

All the CHQ Office Bearers, Advisors, Circle Secretaries, Circle Presidents & CWC members are requested to attend the meeting in time.

facted &:

{ PRAHLAD RAI } General Secretary **AIRBSNLEWA**

Copy to:

- 1. All CHO Office Bearers
- 2. All Circle Secretaries / Presidents
- 3. All CWC Members

All Communications to: Shri Prahlad Rai, General Secretary, 122/85, Vijay Path, Agarwal Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS 1 Chief Mentor

- M.K. Bagchi (MTNL Delhi M.9818920225
- 2 Legal Consultant A.K. Kaushik (MTNL Delhi M 9863136363
- 3 Vice President-I Manas Roy, (W B) M.09434009002
- 4 Vice President-II T Ravindran, (Kerala) M.09447815400
- 5 Deputy General Secretary Amit Kumar Gupta (WB) M.9433000088
- 6 Asstt. General Secretary-K. Jairam (TS) M 9440000212
- Asstt. General Secretary-I Pallab Bose UP (East) M 09415233344
- Asstt. General Secretary-I M.L. Deore (Nasik) M.09422250555
- 9 Asstt. General Secretary-P B.M. Mondal (WB) M.9051783890
- 10 Organising Secretary (Ea) Prasun Mukhopadhyay (W M.09432200184
- 11 Organising Secretary (We M.M. Kanani (Gujarat) M.09427217002
- 12 Organising Secretary (No. S.S. Rawat (Rajasthan) M.09414001998
- 13 Organising Secretary (So) K. Dakshina Murthy (TS) M.09440505627

14 Advisor-I Venkat Rao (TS) M 09440000817

15 Advisor-II Prasun Ghosh (WB) M 09433936300

16 Advisor-III V, Keshava Rao (AP)

M.9490758175 17 Auditor

M. Naraimha Rao (TS) M.09440745544