

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS

- 1 Chief Mentor M.K. Bagchi (MTNL Delhi) M.8818920225
- 2 Legal Consultant A.K. Kaushik (MTNL Delhi M 9863136363
- 3 Vice President-I Manas Roy. (W B)
- M.09434009002 4 Vice President-II T Ravindran. (Kerala)
- M.09447815400 5 Deputy General Secretary Amit Kumar Gupta (WB) M.9433000088
- 6 Asstt. General Secretary-K. Jairam (TS) M.9440000212
- 7 Asstt. General Secretary-I Pallab Bose UP (East) M.09415233344
- 8 Asstt. General Secretary-I M.L. Deore (Nasik) M.09422250555
- 9 Asstt. General Secretary-P B.M. Mondal (WB) M.9051783890
- 10 Organising Secretary (Ea) Prasun Mukhopadhyay (V) M.09432200184
- 11 Organising Secretary (We M.M. Kanani (Gujarat) M.09427217002
- 12 Organising Secretary (Nov S.S. Rawat (Rajasthan) M.09414001998
- 13 Organising Secretary (Sov K. Dakshina Murthy (TS) M.09440505627
- 14 Advisor-I Venkat Rao (TS) M.09440900817
- 15 Advisor-II Prasun Ghosh (WB)
- 16 Advisor-III V. Keshava Rao (AP)
- M.9490758175 17 Auditor
 - M. Naraimha Rao (TS) M.09440745544



CHQ ADDRESS: C-8/230, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053

Email to GS; airbsnlewa.gs@gmail.com

President Kishan Singh M.9968270611 General Secretary Prahlad Rai M.9868278222 www.aibsnirtd.org Financial Secretary A.K. Jain M. 9868838466

No.AIRBSNLEWA/CWC/2022/

Dated 20th April, 2022

NOTICE OF POSTPONEMENT

Due to unavoidable circumstances, the Central Working Committee (CWC) meeting of AIRBSNLEWA scheduled to be held virtually on Sunday, the 24.4.2022 from 10.30 hours to 18.00 hours **is postponed till further notice.**

Next date and time of meeting will be intimated shortly

Inconvenience, if any is highly regretted.

facture le.

{ PRAHLAD RAI } General Secretary AIRBSNLEWA

Copy to:

- 1. All CHQ Office Bearers
 - 2. All Circle Secretaries / Presidents
- 3. All CWC Members

All Communications to: Shri Prahlad Rai, General Secretary, 122/85, Vijay Path, Agarwal Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020