

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS

Chief Mentor

M.9818920225 Legal Consultant

M 9863136363 Vice President-I

Manas Roy, (W B) M 09434009002 Vice President-II

T Ravindran (Kerala) M 09447815400

Deputy General Secretary

Amit Kumar Gupta (WB)

Asstt, General Secretary-I

Pallab Bose UP (East)

Asstt. General Secretary-III M.L. Deore (Nasik)

Asstt. General Secretary-IV

Prasun Mukhopadhyay (WB)

11 Organising Secretary (West)

M.M. Kanani (Gujarat) M.09427217002

12 Organising Secretary (North)

S.S. Rawat (Rajasthan)

13 Organising Secretary (South) K. Dakshina Murthy (TS)

M.09414001998

M.09440505627

Venkat Rao (TS)

M.09440000817

M 09433936300

V. Keshava Rao (AP) M.9490758175

M. Naraimha Rao (TS)

M.09440745544

Advisor-II Prasun Ghosh (WB)

16 Advisor-III

17 Auditor

14 Advisor-I

15

M.9433000088

K. Jairam (TS) M.9440000212 Asstt. General Secretary-II

M 09415233344

M.09422250555

B.M. Mondal (WB)

M.9051783890 10 Organising Secretary (East)

M 09432200184

A.K. Kaushik (MTNL Delhi)

1

3

4

5

6

8

9

ALL INDIA

Regn. No. S/00108/NE-/2010

RETIRED BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECTIVES' WELFARE ASSCOATION CENTRAL HEAD QUARTERS, NEW DELHI

CHQ ADDRESS: C-8/230, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053 President

Kishan Singh M.9968270611

General Secretary Prahlad Rai M 9868278222 Email to GS: airbsnlewa.gs@gmail.com

www.aibsnlrtd.org **Financial Secretary** A.K. Jain M. 9868838466

No.AIRBSNLEWA/OS Circle /2019-2020/

Dated:21.10.2020

M.K. Bagchi (MTNL Delhi)

The CGMT, BSNL Odisha Circle, Bhubneshwer

Subject;- Election of AIRBSNLEWA Odisha Circle Office bearers-Regarding

Sir.

We are happy to inform you that the formal meeting of the Association was held on 18-10-2020 as per schedule at RTTC campus, Bhubneshwer with strict observance of Covid guidelines. The circle body of the association is formed unanimously as follows:-

1.President-Shri B D Nath Ex DET 2.Vice President - Shri S C Pradhan, Ex AO 3.Circle Secretary - Shri H K Dash Retd DGM Finance 4.ACS-1-Shri R K Panda Ex DGM Engg 5.ACS-2-Shri B D Mishra Ex AGM 6.ACS-3-Shri R.C Khandani Ex AGM 7. Financial Secretary - Shri K C Jena Ex PS 8.AFS- Shri B Nag Ex AO 9.Org Secy West-Shri Sitaram Sahu 10.OS South- Shri Lambodar Hotta 11.OS North- Shri B C Barik 12.OS Central1-Shri A K Ray 14.OS Central2-Shri Bhaskar Singh 15.OS Central3-Shri Ekamra Kabi 16.OS Central4- Shri S C Samal 17.Advisor- Shri P K Kar All the Circle office bearers were elected unanimously. We would therefore request your good self to kindly entertain these newly elected Circle office bearers for the settlement of BSNL pensioners grievances. We assure our fullest cooperation. With kind regards,

(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary, AIRBSNLEWA

Yours sincerely,

Farend Ja-

Copy to:-

1. The Pr CCA Odisha Circle, Bhubneshwer for kind information and necessary pl. 2. Shri H K Dash. Circle Secretary. AIRBSNI FWA. Odisha Circle. Bhubneshwer

То